clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

MSG Announces Broadcast TV Schedule for 2016-17 New Jersey Devils Season

New, comments

You’ll be watching the Devils all season on the MSG Network (aside from one nationally televised game).

NHL: Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Ed Mulholland-USA TODAY Sports

Courtesy of Andrew Gross from Fire & Ice, MSG Network has announced their broadcasting schedule for the upcoming New Jersey Devils season. They will air two preseason games and all but one of the Devils’ regular season games - their lone nationally televised matchup. On Thursday, December 29th, the Devils will face off against Washington at 7PM Eastern Time, and that game will be covered by NBCSN.

Preseason
Thu 29-Sep NJ DEVILS at NY Rangers 7:00 PM MSG+
Sat 1-Oct NY Rangers at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM MSG+2
Regular Season
Thu 13-Oct NJ DEVILS at Florida 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+
Sat 15-Oct NJ DEVILS at Tampa Bay 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+2
Tue 18-Oct Anaheim at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG
Thu 20-Oct NJ DEVILS at Boston 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sat 22-Oct Minnesota at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Tue 25-Oct Arizona at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Fri 28-Oct Chicago at NJ DEVILS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+
Sat 29-Oct Tampa Bay at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 3-Nov NJ DEVILS at Florida 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+2
Sat 5-Nov NJ DEVILS at Tampa Bay 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+2
Sun 6-Nov NJ DEVILS at Carolina 6:00 PM 5:30 PM MSG+
Tue 8-Nov Carolina at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Fri 11-Nov NJ DEVILS at Buffalo 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sat 12-Nov Buffalo at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Tue 15-Nov NJ DEVILS at Dallas 8:30 PM 8:00 PM MSG+
Thu 17-Nov NJ DEVILS at Anaheim 10:00 PM 9:30 PM MSG+
Sat 19-Nov NJ DEVILS at Los Angeles 4:00 PM 3:30 PM MSG+
Mon 21-Nov NJ DEVILS at San Jose 10:30 PM 10:00 PM MSG+
Wed 23-Nov Toronto at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Fri 25-Nov Detroit at NJ DEVILS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+
Sat 26-Nov NJ DEVILS at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Tue 29-Nov NJ DEVILS at Winnipeg 8:00 PM 7:30 PM MSG+
Thu 1-Dec NJ DEVILS at Chicago 8:30 PM 8:00 PM MSG+2
Sat 3-Dec NJ DEVILS at Nashville 2:00 PM 1:30 PM MSG+
Tue 6-Dec Vancouver at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+2
Thu 8-Dec NJ DEVILS at Montréal 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+2
Fri 9-Dec St. Louis at NJ DEVILS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG
Sun 11-Dec NJ DEVILS at NY Rangers 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 15-Dec NJ DEVILS at St. Louis 8:00 PM 7:30 PM MSG+2
Sat 17-Dec NJ DEVILS at Ottawa 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sun 18-Dec NJ DEVILS at NY Rangers 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+2
Tue 20-Dec Nashville at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 22-Dec Philadelphia at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Fri 23-Dec NJ DEVILS at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+2
Tue 27-Dec Pittsburgh at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 29-Dec NJ DEVILS at Washington 7:00 PM
Sat 31-Dec Washington at NJ DEVILS 1:00 PM 12:30 PM MSG+
Mon 2-Jan Boston at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Tue 3-Jan NJ DEVILS at Carolina 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Fri 6-Jan Toronto at NJ DEVILS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+
Sat 7-Jan Edmonton at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Mon 9-Jan Florida at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 12-Jan NJ DEVILS at Edmonton 9:00 PM 8:30 PM MSG+
Fri 13-Jan NJ DEVILS at Calgary 9:00 PM 8:30 PM MSG+2
Sun 15-Jan NJ DEVILS at Vancouver 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Tue 17-Jan NJ DEVILS at Minnesota 8:00 PM 7:30 PM MSG+
Fri 20-Jan Montréal at NJ DEVILS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+
Sat 21-Jan NJ DEVILS at Philadelphia 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+2
Tue 24-Jan Los Angeles at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG
Thu 26-Jan Washington at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG
Tue 31-Jan NJ DEVILS at Detroit 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+2
Fri 3-Feb Calgary at NJ DEVILS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG
Sat 4-Feb NJ DEVILS at Columbus 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG
Mon 6-Feb Buffalo at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sun 12-Feb San Jose at NJ DEVILS 12:30 PM 12:00 PM MSG+
Tue 14-Feb Colorado at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG
Thu 16-Feb Ottawa at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sat 18-Feb NY Islanders at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG
Sun 19-Feb NJ DEVILS at NY Islanders 6:00 PM 5:30 PM MSG
Tue 21-Feb Ottawa at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sat 25-Feb NY Rangers at NJ DEVILS 5:00 PM 4:30 PM MSG+
Mon 27-Feb Montréal at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 2-Mar NJ DEVILS at Washington 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sat 4-Mar NJ DEVILS at Boston 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sun 5-Mar Columbus at NJ DEVILS 5:00 PM 4:30 PM MSG
Tue 7-Mar NJ DEVILS at Columbus 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 9-Mar NJ DEVILS at Colorado 9:00 PM 8:30 PM MSG+
Sat 11-Mar NJ DEVILS at Arizona 8:00 PM 7:30 PM MSG
Tue 14-Mar Winnipeg at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 16-Mar Philadelphia at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Fri 17-Mar NJ DEVILS at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sun 19-Mar Columbus at NJ DEVILS 1:00 PM 12:30 PM MSG+
Tue 21-Mar NY Rangers at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 23-Mar NJ DEVILS at Toronto 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+
Sat 25-Mar Carolina at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+2
Sun 26-Mar Dallas at NJ DEVILS 5:00 PM 4:30 PM MSG+
Fri 31-Mar NJ DEVILS at NY Islanders 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG+2
Sat 1-Apr NJ DEVILS at Philadelphia 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Tue 4-Apr Philadelphia at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Thu 6-Apr Pittsburgh at NJ DEVILS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG+
Sat 8-Apr NY Islanders at NJ DEVILS 6:00 PM 5:30 PM MSG
Sun 9-Apr NJ DEVILS at Detroit 5:00 PM 4:30 PM MSG+2